Committee Poll Rankings FAQ

  1. How does the Committee Poll Ranking work?

    The CBVB Committee Poll provides weekly rankings of the Top 20 college beach volleyball programs. Prior to the season, the Committee also votes on the following Pre-Season awards: Newcomer of the Year, Breakthrough Player of the Year, and Surprise Team of the Year. The 2022 Committee Rankings will be voted on by a panel of 14 members: Holly McPeak, Anne Marie Anderson, Rob Espero, Rob Long, Wayne Holly, Anna Collier, Crissy Jones Schoonderwoerd, Travis Mewhirter, Djorde Klasnic, Sara Hughes, Iya Lindahl, Savvy Simo, Kenley Adams, and Kristen Nuss.

If you have any questions, please contact us at:
[email protected]